Donaueschinger Musiktage Audioguide

Nummer 9. Sprecher: Chiyoko Szlavnics + Holger Güthersberger

Audioguide, Donaueschinger Musiktage
kuratiert von Stefan Fricke
Künstler: Achim Bornhöft, Roswitha von den Driesch/Jens-Uwe Dyffort, Michael Flade, Harald Muenz, Thomas Köner, Tilman Küntzel, Martin Schüttler, Lara Stanic, Miki Yui
Kurator: Stefan Fricke
Kompositionsauftrag des Südwestfunks
Elektroakustische Komposition
Number 9
Press this last key when you find yourself in the contemplative little sidestreet „Bierwinkel“. You are listening to a composition by Tilman Küntzel. Duration: 2 minutes; mono; low fidelity – the highest quality for telephone listening. This composition reflects the atmosphere of a café, or a restaurant, where the Donaueschinger dialect can also be heard. You are requested now to seek out such a café or restaurant in the immediate area, and eavesdrop on a equivalent sound setting.
Thank you for your attention.
If you would like to listen to this composition again, just press number 9.